CFE BPC Wallonie

We control the entire construction chain

We tailor our services to your needs and can support you throughout your project: from the design to the delivery stage, you can rely on our teams of experienced engineers.

Phase 1

Pricing and Quotations

We promise to present you with an offer that best suits your needs in terms of budget, scheduling and quality requirements.

  • Icon Pricing and Quotations
    A quotation tailored to your needs
  • Icon A quotation tailored to your needs
    Public and private sectors
  • Icon Public and private sectors
    DBFM, PPP, Bouwteam and competition projects
  • A quotation tailored to your needs

    Made up of multidisciplinary engineers and experienced quantity surveyors, our Pricing department analyses your request down to the minute detail in order to provide you with a quotation that best suits your budget and your schedule. Our Engineering department also conducts a preliminary analysis to anticipate your project’s characteristics as much as possible and to optimise the project by proposing alternatives.

  • Public and private sectors

    A major player in the construction industry ever since 1835, BPC has completed a wide variety of projects for both the private and public sectors and can therefore support you in all kinds of projects, while adapting to the specifics of your procurement system.

  • DBFM, PPP, Bouwteam and competition projects

    In addition to the know-how required for your project, we have acquired further expertise and many references through more specific contracts, such as Design & Build (DBFM), PPP projects or competition projects.

Phase 2

Engineering, Processes and Scheduling

The role of our Engineering department is threefold: anticipate the characteristics of your construction project, find alternatives that fit within your budget, and support our on-site teams throughout your project.

  • Icon Engineering, Processes and Scheduling
    Sustainability
  • Icon Sustainability
    Processes and Scheduling
  • Icon Processes and Scheduling
    BIM and 2D and 3D technical drawings
  • Icon BIM and 2D and 3D technical drawings
    Stability
  • Icon Stability
    Special techniques
  • Sustainability

    Sustainability is taking an increasingly bigger role in today’s economy. Consequently, it inevitably impacts our way of building and our requirements in this respect. BPC supports you in running your project sustainably: sustainable and passive construction, optimisation of your project’s circular (cradle-to-cradle) planning, site management in accordance with the requirements of BREEAM and PEB certifications, geothermal energy, thermography, etc.

  • Processes and Scheduling

    Good planning is the prerequisite to a well-managed building site. Our Processes and Scheduling teams do more than just support our Pricing department; they also assist our on-site teams to make sure the work performed for your project meets the quality and scheduling requirements, and remains within your budget.

  • BIM and 2D and 3D technical drawings

    In addition to producing 2D or 3D technical drawings, you can rely on our teams of draughtspersons to support you throughout your BIM (Building Information Modelling) project. This collaborative working process allows BPC to offer more than the simple visualisation of your future building project: BIM constitutes a genuine collaborative tool where all the data about your project is described, managed and exchanged in a structured way. A solution that makes anticipating possible coordination problems, reducing costs and site schedule optimisation possible.

  • Stability

    Our Stability unit assesses your project beforehand, from the pricing stage, in order to find the solutions best suited to your budget. These very solutions may be later challenged due to unexpected circumstances at the building site, in order to remain within your budget and the initial schedule as much as possible, while maintaining our services’ high quality standards.

  • Special techniques

    Our Special Techniques unit is involved in both the pricing and execution phases, covering all electro-mechanical systems related to your project (HVAC, electricity, plumbing, etc.). This allows our teams to coordinate these elements of the project, ensuring that the pricing matches your budget and providing optimised technical coordination and risk management.

Phase 3

Project Management and Execution

Our on-site teams make sure your building project runs smoothly. The prerequisites? Properly planned processes and optimal coordination of all the trades on site.

  • Icon Project Management and Execution
    LEAN Management
  • Icon LEAN Management
    Working to budget, quality and schedule requirements
  • Icon Working to budget, quality and schedule requirements
    Expertise in complex projects
  • LEAN Management

    Our on-site teams follow the principles of LEAN Management to ensure that your project runs optimally. With this approach, costs and delays can be minimised, while guaranteeing consistent work quality.

    While studies show that between 25 and 50% of construction costs are due to the wasted and inefficient use of human and material resources on site, LEAN Management offers real added value in optimising each construction process in your project.

  • Working to budget, quality and schedule requirements

    Risk assessment and prevention is one of the work methods implemented by BPC to ensure that the budget, scheduling and quality level that we agreed upon are met. Every step of the way, from the initial pricing to the execution phase, BPC assesses your project and submits sustainable solutions that limit the risks inherent in the management of a construction project.

  • Expertise in complex projects

    With experience in the construction sector in Brussels and Wallonia spanning more than 150 years, BPC has managed to build remarkable know-how in all types of projects. Over all these decades, our teams have made their mark on complex construction projects on the strength of work practices based on continuous improvement and operational excellence.

Phase 4

Customer Service

Since BPC develops its collaboration with customers on lasting relationships, based on trust and partnership, your satisfaction is our priority.

This means that, once you have accepted the completed building, you can still rely on the support of our customer service team. They will take care of any small defects and issues that may unfortunately arise following the construction of a building.

Your feedback is an opportunity for us to improve our processes and services and to offer you an ever higher quality of work.

CFE BPC Wallonie

Nous maîtrisons toute la chaîne de la réalisation

Nous adaptons nos services selon vos besoins et pouvons vous accompagner tout au long de votre projet, depuis l’accompagnement de la conception jusqu’à sa livraison grâce à des équipes d’ingénieurs expérimentés.

Phase 1

Offres de prix et soumissions

Nous nous engageons à vous proposer l’offre la plus adaptée à vos besoins tant sur le plan budgétaire que du planning et de la qualité.

  • Icône Offres de prix et soumissions
    L’offre de prix la plus adaptée à vos besoins
  • Icône L’offre de prix la plus adaptée à vos besoins
    Secteur public et privé
  • Icône Secteur public et privé
    DBFM, PPP, Bouwteam et projets concours
  • L’offre de prix la plus adaptée à vos besoins

    Notre département Études de prix, composé d’ingénieurs multidisciplinaires et de métreurs expérimentés, analyse en profondeur votre demande afin de vous proposer l’offre la plus adaptée à votre enveloppe budgétaire et votre planning. Une analyse préalable avec notre service Engineering est également réalisée afin d’anticiper au maximum les particularités de votre projet et d’optimiser le projet en proposant des variantes.

  • Secteur public et privé

    Acteur majeur dans le domaine de la construction depuis 1835, BPC peut compter sur une grande diversité de réalisations tant pour le secteur privé que public et peut donc vous accompagner pour tout type de projets, tout en s’adaptant aux particularités de votre marché.

  • DBFM, PPP, Bouwteam et projets concours

    Au-delà de l’exécution de votre ouvrage, nous disposons également d’expertise accrue et de nombreuses références pour les demandes plus particulières telles que le Design & Build (DBFM), les projets en partenariat public-privé (PPP) ou encore les projets concours.

Phase 2

Engineering, Méthodes et Planning

Anticiper les particularités d’un projet de construction, trouver des variantes rentrant dans votre enveloppe budgétaire et accompagner les équipes d’exécution tout au long de votre projet, telles sont les missions de notre département Engineering.

  • Icône Engineering, Méthodes et Planning
    Durabilité
  • Icône Durabilité
    Méthodes et Planning
  • Icône Méthodes et Planning
    BIM et dessins techniques en 2D et 3D
  • Icône BIM et dessins techniques en 2D et 3D
    Stabilité
  • Icône Stabilité
    Techniques spéciales
  • Durabilité

    La durabilité est un facteur de plus en plus central dans l’économie actuelle. Elle impacte donc forcément notre manière de construire et nos exigences en la matière. BPC vous accompagne dans l’approche durable de votre projet : construction durable et passive, optimisation de l’approche circulaire de votre chantier (cradle-to-cradle), gestion de chantier conformes aux exigences des certifications BREEAM et PEB, géothermie, thermographie, …

  • Méthodes et Planning

    Un chantier maitrisé est un chantier préalablement bien planifié. Nos équipes Méthodes et Planning accompagnent non seulement notre département Études de prix mais elles soutiennent également nos équipes d’exécution afin de réaliser votre projet dans le respect de la qualité, du planning et de votre budget.

  • BIM et dessins techniques en 2D et 3D

    Au-delà des dessins techniques en 2D ou 3D, nos équipes de dessinateurs peuvent vous accompagner tout au long de votre projet en BIM (Building Information Modeling). Grâce à cette méthode de travail collaborative, BPC offre plus qu’une simple visualisation de votre futur chantier, c’est véritablement une base de collaboration où sont décrits, gérés et échangés de manière structurée toutes les informations de votre chantier. Une solution qui permet une réelle anticipation des éventuels problèmes de coordination, une réduction des coûts et une optimisation des plannings de chantier.

  • Stabilité

    Notre cellule Stabilité analyse au préalable votre projet, dès l’étude de prix, afin de trouver les solutions les plus adaptées à votre enveloppe budgétaire. Des solutions qui seront elles-mêmes challengées selon les aléas de l’exécution du chantier afin de respecter au maximum votre budget et le planning initial, tout en continuant d’offrir une haute qualité de nos services.

  • Techniques spéciales

    Notre cellule Techniques spéciales intervient tant en phase d’étude qu’en exécution pour toutes les compétences électromécaniques liées à votre projet (HVAC, électricité, sanitaires, …). Nos équipes coordonnent ainsi ces parties afin d’assurer une offre de prix alignée par rapport à votre budget ainsi qu’une coordination technique et une gestion des risques optimalisées.

Phase 3

Gestion de projet et exécution

Nos équipes de chantier œuvrent à la bonne exécution de votre chantier. Les clés pour y arriver ? Des processus correctement planifiés et une coordination optimale de tous les intervenants sur chantier.

  • Icône Gestion de projet et exécution
    LEAN Management
  • Icône LEAN Management
    Respect budget, qualité, timing
  • Icône Respect budget, qualité, timing
    Expertise en projets complexes
  • LEAN Management

    Nos équipes de terrain suivent les principes du LEAN Management afin d’assurer une exécution optimalisée de votre chantier. Cette approche permet de minimiser au maximum les coûts et les délais, tout en garantissant une qualité de travail constante.

    Alors que des études révèlent qu’entre 25 et 50 % des coûts de construction sont imputables au gaspillage et à l’inefficacité des emplois de ressources humaines et matérielles sur chantier, le LEAN Management a une réelle plus-value pour optimiser chaque processus de construction de votre projet.

  • Respect budget, qualité, timing

    Anticiper les risques et les prévenir, telle est l’une des approches de BPC afin de respecter le budget, le planning et le niveau de qualité prédéfinis ensemble. Tout au long de votre projet, depuis l’analyse de votre offre jusqu’à son exécution, BPC analyse votre projet et vous propose des solutions durables limitant les risques inhérents à la gestion d’un projet de construction.

  • Expertise en projets complexes

    Avec plus de 150 ans d’expérience dans le secteur de la construction à Bruxelles et en Wallonie, BPC a réussi à se forger une expérience remarquable dans tous types de projet. Au fil de ces décennies, nos équipes ont su marquer leur différence dans des projets de construction complexes grâce à des méthodes de travail basées sur l’amélioration continue et l’excellence opérationnelle.

Phase 4

Service après-vente

Parce que BPC fonde ses collaborations sur des relations durables, basées sur la confiance et le partenariat, votre satisfaction est notre priorité.

Vous pouvez ainsi compter sur le soutien de notre service après-vente, après la réception de votre ouvrage. Ceux-ci s’occuperont des petits défauts et problèmes qui peuvent malheureusement arriver suite à la construction d’un bâtiment.

Vos retours sont pour nous une opportunité d’améliorer nos processus et services et de vous offrir un niveau de qualité d’exécution en constante augmentation.

ut sit elementum amet, dapibus mattis commodo Curabitur dolor. diam